611 Belmont Avenue
Youngstown, Ohio 44502
Phone: (330) 744-2991
Fax: (330) 744-2971
 

LEADERSHIP

Scott Essad
Interim Executive Director
Scott@scottessad.com
Barbara Yates, LISW-S
Clinical Director
BYates@turningpointcs.com
Marsha Tsangaris
Chief Financial Officer
MTsangaris@turningpointcs.com
Suzanne Rintala, LPCC-S
Director of Behavioral Health Services
SRintala@turningpointcs.com
Pamela Price, RN
Medication Management Supervisor
pprice@turningpointcs.com
Susan Bancroft, LPCC-S, L
Director of Community Support Services
SBancroft@turningpointcs.com
Cathy Reppy
Compliance Officer
CReppy@turningpointcs.com

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Scott Essad, President
Michael Moss, Vice President
Jim Klingensmith
Michael Seelman
Jeff Green

 

▴ Back To Top